Re: DO NOT SHOP AT toysrus.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BanDanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So I call the Customer Service number <span style="font-weight: bold">again</span> and put my cell on speaker while I get ready for work...
I did my morning routine, got in the car and drove about 20 minutes before smaddy come on the line bout "toysrus.com customer service, how can I help you"

I tell the lady that I am livid and about to take it out on her
I tell her everything that has happened and how I now have $254.00 in authorizations holding from <span style="font-weight: bold">my checking account </span>and a day care check that is <span style="font-weight: bold">going to bounce </span>because of dem "glitch"
:fing
DAMN!!!! mi mad fe yuh!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BanDanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So I call the Customer Service number <span style="font-weight: bold">again</span> and put my cell on speaker while I get ready for work...
I did my morning routine, got in the car and drove about 20 minutes before smaddy come on the line bout "toysrus.com customer service, how can I help you"

I tell the lady that I am livid and about to take it out on her

I tell her everything that has happened and how I now have $254.00 in authorizations holding from <span style="font-weight: bold">my checking account </span>and a day care check that is <span style="font-weight: bold">going to bounce </span>because of dem "glitch"
:fing</div></div>
DAMN!!!! mi mad fe yuh!!!!

the bank?