Re: burriss nuh qualified fe seat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TG,
I don't think Fitzgerald would see his role as protecting Obama. We now know that he went ahead with the arrest (prematurely, I think), in order to get ahead of the Chicago Tribute was was about to publish the story. He could only hold off the Tribune for so long.</div></div>
Well isn't that protecting Barack.
Would it be better if the CT publish a scandal rather that the AG says oh there was the monumental thing that was about to happen but don't worry we caught the culprick and PEBO is not involved?
I think Fritz fell on a Grenade for Barry!
As for <span style="font-weight: bold">qualifications</span>, Barack was junior Senator any pick will still be a junior and have very little influence, so <span style="font-weight: bold">Roland BurrHead</span> is massively over qualified, but is disqualified because any <span style="font-weight: bold">prickee</span> already tainted suspicious activity involving the Seat by the <span style="font-weight: bold">Picker</span> (as Bobby Big-Eared Rush say it, is further tainted by race baiting!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TG,
I don't think Fitzgerald would see his role as protecting Obama. We now know that he went ahead with the arrest (prematurely, I think), in order to get ahead of the Chicago Tribute was was about to publish the story. He could only hold off the Tribune for so long.</div></div>
Well isn't that protecting Barack.
Would it be better if the CT publish a scandal rather that the AG says oh there was the monumental thing that was about to happen but don't worry we caught the culprick and PEBO is not involved?
I think Fritz fell on a Grenade for Barry!
As for <span style="font-weight: bold">qualifications</span>, Barack was junior Senator any pick will still be a junior and have very little influence, so <span style="font-weight: bold">Roland BurrHead</span> is massively over qualified, but is disqualified because any <span style="font-weight: bold">prickee</span> already tainted suspicious activity involving the Seat by the <span style="font-weight: bold">Picker</span> (as Bobby Big-Eared Rush say it, is further tainted by race baiting!
So, a we di man dem do yuh, Iya?