NO they are upset because they are colour, gender and attractiveness blind and feel you shouldn't be calling anyone ugly because you are not God and you can't make a person and you shouldn't be calling anyone a dyke because it is politically incorrect.
Don't know what to say about the beige pawt boss. :rofl"
imm a sellout woo poas pitcha aff imm mzungu wife den got upset wen sum peeps chatt bout shi uglee
eediat man
Reminds me of a Jamaican boardite...can't remember who he is. Anyway, he was notorious for posting photos of ugly white women who was dating and saying "See my beautiful girlfriend" (a sure symptom of teenie-weenie syndrome). Anyway, one day I said "If she is a beauty, then I am a giraffe." RichD chastised me and the guy sent me a PM asking why I was attacking him.
Black Men Are Defending Omari Hardwick's Wife From Her "Ugly Dragging", But Did They Defend TINY or Viola Davis I have been noticing some black women saying this on twitter, and I noticed it too.
A lot of black men are coming to the defense of her.
But don't defend Tiny when people call her ugly.
Speaks volumes about how rampant King Kong syndrome is. They should be ashamed of themselves.
Reminds me of a Jamaican boardite...can't remember who he is. Anyway, he was notorious for posting photos of ugly white women who was dating and saying "See my beautiful girlfriend" (a sure symptom of teenie-weenie syndrome). Anyway, one day I said "If she is a beauty, then I am a giraffe." RichD chastised me and the guy sent me a PM asking why I was attacking him.
Are these sellouts really that clueless?
joke ting a gawn inn diss tredd
sum aff da same peeps tekkinn upp fe sellout ann imm unattractive wife ar da same ones woo camment bout people attractiveness ann unattractiveness pon yah ann dem nuh see da hypocrosee widd dat. oww yuh can camment bout sumwan iss attractive den cumplain wen peeps mekk fun aff unattractive peeps. mii memba da joke wout da attractive mixxed race man mugshot.
mii luv oww dem trii fe mekk itt inna racial ting like annoo lang thyme pon yah mii bunninn fiyah pon sellout ann mzungu playtings settlinn fe less attractive mate cah dem value oyinbo as trophy symbol. ugly rich oyinbo men marry trophy wife butt attractive rich blakk men marry less attractive oyinbo oomen as trophy wife
sum aff da same peeps tekkinn upp fe sellout ann imm unattractive wife ar da same ones woo camment bout people attractiveness ann unattractiveness pon yah ann dem nuh see da hypocrosee widd dat.
oww yuh can camment bout sumwan iss attractive den cumplain wen peeps mekk fun aff unattractive peeps. mii memba da joke wout da attractive mixxed race man mugshot.
mii luv oww dem trii fe mekk itt inna racial ting like annoo lang thyme pon yah mii bunninn fiyah pon sellout ann mzungu playtings settlinn fe less attractive mate cah dem value oyinbo as trophy symbol. ugly rich oyinbo men marry trophy wife butt attractive rich blakk men marry less attractive oyinbo oomen as trophy wife
Anyway, one day I said "If she is a beauty, then I am a giraffe."
Damn! A talking giraffe? Did you play Geoffrey the Giraffe in the Toys R Us commercial? You did a fine job impersonating a male Giraffe.
Toys R Us commercial with Geoffrey the Giraffe 1984 - YouTube
► 0:29 www.youtube.com/watch?v=zLGgFI_4u8Y
May 19, 2011 - 29 sec - Uploaded by MrClassicAds1980s
Watch hundreds of other classic '80s commercials at youtube.com/ MrClassicAds1980s.
I'm a newbie and was looking forward to chatting and sharing with other Jamaicans, but mean-spiritedness and small mindedness abound.
Maybe inferiority complex syndrome and lack of self confidence are the cause.
Thankfully, there are members whose posts are constructive and uplifting.
I joined this site to learn from and share with like minded Jamaicans to create, build and develop.
purejam so far mii luvinn oww yuh jumpinn rite inn. still by now yuh fii kno wii play ruff dat y x-man put disclaimer inn diss section
Mek wi Reason
A "Stirring Pot" for serious and contentious discussions that include race, politics, religion and just about any topic that will get your blood boiling. If you are easily offended enter at your own RISK.
purejam so far mii luvinn oww yuh jumpinn rite inn. still by now yuh fii kno wii play ruff dat y x-man put disclaimer inn diss section
Mek wi Reason
A "Stirring Pot" for serious and contentious discussions that include race, politics, religion and just about any topic that will get your blood boiling. If you are easily offended enter at your own RISK.
blu... mi ah guh start a thread wid yuh in mind... likkle more
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.