im ah deh fellow call ghost in Power....
sellout defend uglee wife
wat ar yuh chattinn bout?Originally posted by lonewolf View PostThere is not a set formula for physical beauty, but that said... one knows ugly when they see it.
There is nothing unattractive about that female...she may have a bad haircut, but ugly...she is not.
It's the usual suspects on this site that see "UGLY" as a mixed raced relationship...and than they gleefully carry that over and exploit it (as they perceive it) into the offending race's appearance.
Predictable...
mii ave natt saw wan person pon yah sed dat de ooman iss uglee. wii juss cammentinn pon wat peeps ar seyinn pon twitter
cah mii studee ann use garvey arguments bout da issues widd interracial relationship itt affend yuh?
Ya need to pay closer attention to your thread...and, one more time... tell me again, what is the title of the topic?
Just stating the obvious....
Blugiant: "wat ar yuh chattinn bout?
mii ave natt saw wan person pon yah sed dat de ooman iss uglee. wii juss cammentinn pon wat peeps ar seyinn pon twitter
cah mii studee ann use garvey arguments bout da issues widd interracial relationship itt affend yuh?
Tropicana: "Man between dis and de parson musician going on a rant this week, the amount of drama on social media is giving Board Lane a run for its money.
Anyway she is ugly but maybe she is a wonderful caring human being with an amazing personality and the heart of Mother Theresa.
At least the fan didn't say maybe she just fi ketch him."
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostYa need to pay closer attention to your thread...and, one more time... tell me again, what is the title of the topic?
Just stating the obvious....
sellout defend uglee wife
mii juss repeatinn oyinbo media headline ann puttinn mii spinn pon itt. go look oww oyinbo media chatinn bout ow omari defend imm mzungu wife fram uglee camments. yuh kno iff mii didd agree widd da uglee camments mii wood ave titled da tred sellout defend uglee mzungu wife
soo yuh doan see da racist joke dat oyinbo media chattinn bout attractive sellout defendinn imm less attractive wife ann dem blaminn blakk oomen woo cammented dat mzungu ooman iss natt attractive. oyinbo luv fe trii fe spinn ting fe gawn like beauty iss natt inn da eyes aff da beholders like blakk oomen nuh ave rite fe define woo dem cansider as less attractive
so y yuh juss neva ask mii iff mii tink shi ugleeLast edited by blugiant; 09-25-2014, 11:40 AM.
Originally posted by Peasie View PostYes, dear.
Saw all of this before it was posted here on Board Lane and even had discussion with young adults whose comments, not surprisingly, showed their integrity and maturity.
My observation on ja.com/forums still has merit.
Oh I see topics that are being discussed in the Black community have no place here.
You know, if she did look like de 'run of the mill' baller's wife, then these same folk would be sayin she's married to him for his money and he's married to her cause of how she looks (ie trophy wife)...
Bottom line: they don't have the 'beauty' yardstick to run with this time, so they're going back to what really pisses them off - her colour...
realitee iss lang thyme pon yah mii sed a latt aff dem mzungu playting ann sellout settle fe less attractive mzungu mates. da percieve benefit widd even less attractive oyinbo iss dat sellout ann mzungu playting feel dem gitt fe enjoy sum oyinbo privileges.Originally posted by Nunya View PostYou know, if she did look like de 'run of the mill' baller's wife, then these same folk would be sayin she's married to him for his money and he's married to her cause of how she looks (ie trophy wife)...
Bottom line: they don't have the 'beauty' yardstick to run with this time, so they're going back to what really pisses them off - her colour...
mii saw two sellouts yesstiday widd less attractive mzungu oomen ann da furst ting inn mii head iss dat itt bout oyinbo oomen money
itt like dem rent a dread widd olda less attractive mzungu oomen ar dem mzungu playtinn widd oldar mzungu men.
wat chubblinn da sellouts iss dat dem qwestianinn dat uglee oyinbo ooman imm got soo imm affii jump to ar defense to protect da oyinbo privileges imm gittinn fe share
intarestinn pint tropi raised iss dat wen blakk oomen qwestian oyinbo oomen tandard aff beautee blakk oomen ar trained to defend oyinbo oomen tandard aff beauty
Originally posted by Wahalla View Postim ah deh fellow call ghost in Power....
That Omari Hardwick's wife? Look like Ghost is dating Tommy
Don't care that omari hardwick n-wurd married a white woman cause i am laughing cause he married Mike Dunlevy Jr
lol im sorry man... omari hardwick wife is fairly weak. if your gonna get a white girl u gotta snap if your gettin money like that
Sounds like another hypocrite in denial to me.Originally posted by blugiant View Postsoo mii guess yuh doan see uglee. dat like seyinn yuh doan see color
If there are no ugly peopel why are their websites like:
There is an ugly people dating site that I just googled and found:
and of course we all know about:
Official Site - BeautifulPeople.com is the leading online dating site for beautiful men and women. Meet, date, chat, and create relationships with attractive men and women. Join now and find your perfect match today!
I suppose our colour and everyting blind friend is going to say there is no such thing as ugly or beautiful and none of these people are ugly. :rofL:
Omari Hardwick's beige wife look like a dyke and there is no end to my dissapointment
Pple really that upset because Omari Hardwick's wife looks like a man or is Twitter making it a bigger issue than it is?