Omari Hardwick Claps Back At Fans For Calling His Wife “Ugly”
As disappointed as we were when we found out our fantasies of being seduced in a gym shower by Omari Hardwick would never happen, because they hunky “Being Mary Jane” star was married, and to a white women nonetheless, we didn’t react by calling the woman who stole his heart “ugly.” What would that solve?
But one fan did react that way and got read by Hardwick in the process. Hardwick found himself defending his wife Jennifer Pfautch’s honor on social media after a fan called her “ugly” on Twitter.
Omari Hardwick's wife is ugly af but maybe she has an amazing personality…
— Miss Parker (@SuperBadd904) September 22, 2014
Hardwick went on an emotional rant condemning those who fail to see the ugliness in their words.
I wish all of you could experience celebrity for a week to understand the LEVEL of ugly in certain diseases (called human beings).
— Omari Hardwick (@OmariHardwick) September 22, 2014
I thought it was ugly losing my son. I thought it was ugly losing my brother at 45 & sister at 33. All within 3 yr span. Ugly of HATE is
a portion of cancer immeasurable. Social media has aided in the hate of my generation of public figures vs. those before us.
I want to personally THANK all of you who have only loved supported PROPERLY challenged me & recognized GOD's truth of my existence & those
i would die & kill FOR. I love u back. I root for you all. Those who have created your own truth so to make your despicable selves feel
better, with zero care for those like me who've done zero to you, i want to harm you….while EQUALLY praying for the misery known as you.
Mek mi go read oh and check out the updates I posted in mzungu playting prostitute and history of the black slut.
fi ketch him.