one or two of those may just be the next great inventor of the technology that will save the world from extinction.
Why must people try to play God?? Things are beyond one's control for a reason.
one child that grow in a home with two parents could cause more disttress than those eight kids.
The columbine kids were wanted and born to married couples.
doctors cant play God.
The physicians could have tried to save them and they all died,and could have tried to abort some and they all survive.
Doctors can only <span style="font-weight: bold">try</span> to intervene.
They don't really have the power to make things happen.
That is one of the reasons why many otherwise smart students wash out of medical school.
<a href="http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/02/03/nadya-suleman-octuplets-m_0_n_163492.html" rel="nofollow" target="_blank"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Nadya Suleman, Octuplets Mom, Gets TV, Book Offers To Tell Story</span>
JOHN ROGERS
February 2, 2009 07:20 PM EST</a>
<span style="font-family: 'Courier New'">LOS ANGELES — The mother of the world's longest-living octuplets is being deluged with offers for book deals, TV shows and other business proposals, but has not decided what she might do other than care for her children, her newly hired spokeswoman said Monday</span>
<a href="http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/02/05/nadya-suleman-octuplets-m_n_164372.html" rel="nofollow" target="_blank"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Nadya Suleman, Octuplets' Mom, Discharged From Hospital And Does "Today"</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">JOHN ROGERS
February 5, 2009 10:24 PM EST</span></a>
<span style="font-family: 'Courier New'">WHITTIER, Calif. — The veil of secrecy octuplets' mother Nadya Suleman shrouded herself in for more than a week was lifted Thursday with the release of public documents showing that the 33-year-old struggled with depression for years until she finally began to realize her childhood dream of having a huge family.
Suleman, who now has 14 children, told doctors she battled with depression for years after she was injured in a riot in 1999 at the state mental hospital where she worked.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><a href="http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/02/05/nadya-suleman-octuplets-m_n_164372.html" rel="nofollow" target="_blank"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Nadya Suleman, Octuplets' Mom, Discharged From Hospital And Does "Today"</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">JOHN ROGERS
February 5, 2009 10:24 PM EST</span></a>
<span style="font-family: 'Courier New'">WHITTIER, Calif. — The veil of secrecy octuplets' mother Nadya Suleman shrouded herself in for more than a week was lifted Thursday with the release of public documents showing that the 33-year-old struggled with depression for years until she finally began to realize her childhood dream of having a huge family.
Suleman, who now has 14 children, told doctors she battled with <span style="font-weight: bold">depression for years</span> after she was injured in a riot in 1999 at the<span style="font-weight: bold"> state mental hospital</span> where she worked.</span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh figat the part where she received 168,000 in I think either workers compensation for a hurt back..
dem seh if har back prevent har from work, how har back manage wid 14 pickney
she crack lika wah \0/ </div></div>
what? WC has a way of getting their money back, trust me on that one.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh figat the part where she received 168,000 in I think either workers compensation for a hurt back..
dem seh if har back prevent har from work, how har back manage wid 14 pickney
she crack lika wah \0/ </div></div>LOL.... you do have to take really bad things and laugh. The doctors who keep injecting these embryos into her need their collective heads examined.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.