Re: sellouts wannabee mzungu
lol
lol
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
. still mii wandar iff dat troo. woo ave de marriage certificate. wen yaawd peeps sey dem married itt doan awlway mean dem married. a latt aff common law peeps sey dem wifee wen dem onlee mateeee
as some would put it.
on Black men who date exclusively outside their race. When far more Black men are marrying White women than there are Black women marrying White men, there are more factors at play than people simply meeting and falling in love. Clearly some Black men are sellouts, turning their backs on Black women and deliberately seeking White partners. Don't give me the argument that it is because they are raised in America where the majority of women are White.
That argument won't fly with me. If that were the only factor at play then we would see White Jamaican men and White men raised in Jamaica marrying Black women almost exclusively. Instead, they also turn their backs on Black women and clamour after White women. Mi
pon dem too.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.