Re: wat do the USVI have in common wid di WI
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CrucianYardie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wha you tink cus we is US territory that we don' have any ting in common with the WI? Schupidness I hearin on the [censored] internet. We are not a STATE we're a TERRITORY. That means we're not part of the USA, we BELONG to the USA. We're still a Caribbean country with our own culture and traditions just like the other Caribbean countries, we're just not independent yet. Asking what we have in common with the WI is a stupid [censored] question. I wouldn't go Bermuda or to the Cayman Islands and expect to see tea and crumpets and British accents just because they're a British territory so why ayo tink we is some yankee place?! </div></div>
LOL@ Tea and Crumpets!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CrucianYardie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wha you tink cus we is US territory that we don' have any ting in common with the WI? Schupidness I hearin on the [censored] internet. We are not a STATE we're a TERRITORY. That means we're not part of the USA, we BELONG to the USA. We're still a Caribbean country with our own culture and traditions just like the other Caribbean countries, we're just not independent yet. Asking what we have in common with the WI is a stupid [censored] question. I wouldn't go Bermuda or to the Cayman Islands and expect to see tea and crumpets and British accents just because they're a British territory so why ayo tink we is some yankee place?! </div></div>
LOL@ Tea and Crumpets!