Re: Exclusive: Rihanna & Chris' Secret Wedding
mi waan know how di hell him a drive an a beat ar dung sed time and whilst getting di beatdung she deh pon di phone a sen text message? instead a jump out or call 911? dat story nuh mek no sense watsoever....
and meanwhile di beatdung a gwaan she nah defend herself? she a island ooman and we is a tuff breed and we nah tek no lick from nuh man widout a fight...even if we a get we arse duss we nah jus tek it so widout crab dem up or bite dem or sitten...and how di hell him bite her up an drive at di sed time???
wen i opined dat tings neva sound kosher considering is a lamborghini all di drasma did a gwane eena an ALSO dat har response could be so an so being an island oomanz, i was soundly berated to an extent dat i found hillarious not to mention telling...yet mum was di wud by all an sundry
logical reasoning wasn't enuff but here we are a week later
yes yes dude's got skills, dem fi cyast him as spidey inna the next spiderman movie fi real
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe he's ambidextrous - either way - dude's got skills - driving AND being able to give a beat down <span style="font-style: italic">(oops - sorry, <span style="font-weight: bold">alleged</span> beat down)</span> at the same time.
You know Gen, it's true - none of us were there - for sure, we didn't see what happened.
But ... I'll stand over here in my corner by myself - all by my lonesome - yes, I <span style="font-weight: bold">DO</span> believe he gave her the beat down. Maybe it didn't go down just as the officer noted but yes, I think he did it.
<span style="font-style: italic">
(let the rock throwing commence)</span>
Yuri I am standing in the corner with you, whether people think its plausible or not, the injuries the police noted were consistent with the story she told them, so when she say him push in the glass, she have di coco on the side of her head to prove it. When she say him tump her in her mounth she have bloody lip to prove it. When she say him tump her in her hand, the police note the bruise on her hand etc. etc. etc. why they were really fighting and all a that don't change di beat down she obviously got.
I believe she got tump down but not quite the way the storyteller (OBVIOUSLY RHIANNA) told it.
There was a fight for sure and it no matter who's side who is on and who said it first, last or not at all, the bottom line is, the baddest cock won the fight.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuri I am standing in the corner with you, whether people think its plausible or not, the injuries the police noted were consistent with the story she told them, so when she say him push in the glass, she have di coco on the side of her head to prove it. When she say him tump her in her mounth she have bloody lip to prove it. When she say him tump her in her hand, the police note the bruise on her hand etc. etc. etc. why they were really fighting and all a that don't change di beat down she obviously got. </div></div>
Well i guess i will join the corner crew cuz i believe he hit her or whatever to cause her to look the ways she looked. I mean the proof that something happened is in the pics of how she looked. I also think there is more to the story that is not yet known to the public. and i will go out on a limb and say that i think she did something to provoke him. Not saying he shoulda hit her or was right for hitting her but i dont think he just started hitting her because she was reading text messages in his phone. Either way he was wrong for hitting her like that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sum_people</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No one on here said he never hit her, what I said was that it wasn't a beat dung, meaning she wasn't some defensless poor ting siddung a tek lick soh </div></div>
dont stawt wid mi
i dont disagree with u either i said i think she did something more than just look in his phone meaning she wasnt being defenseless but maybe provoking in some way not disclosed to the public yet.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
To the shock of many, Rihanna reunited with Chris Brown over the weekend — but they did more than that!
<span style="font-weight: bold">In the March 16 issue of Star </span>— on sale now! — we report that the couple had a tearful face-to-face meeting at Diddy's $14.5 million Miami mansion, during which an emotional Chris apologized, begged for forgiveness and proposed to her on the spot.
"All she's ever wanted was to be with him forever," a source tells Star. "Rihanna is looking for the husband-and-two-kids deal before she turns 25. She believes in fairy tales, and she wants to live hers with Chris. She was totally up front and confessed to him, 'I can't live without you.'"
The pair wasted no time making Rihanna's fairy tale come true. They even called a minister to the mansion on exclusive Star Island!
Have Rihanna and Chris already married? What role did Jay-Z have in reuniting the young couple? Read the full story in the new Star today. And, not to be missed, has Rihanna been cutting herself? See a shocking photo and read our interview with an expert. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diva_Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sum_people</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No one on here said he never hit her, what I said was that it wasn't a beat dung, meaning she wasn't some defensless poor ting siddung a tek lick soh </div></div>
dont stawt wid mi
i dont disagree with u either i said i think she did something more than just look in his phone meaning she wasnt being defenseless but maybe provoking in some way not disclosed to the public yet. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.