A few months ago, the daughter brings home this dog that one of her teachers pawned off on her. It's a beagle-Jack Russell mix. The boys took an instant liking to it as well as the white woman who treats the dog like it's one of the kids, wanting to bring it into the house and letting it run free.
<br>
I have a rule,.........PETS DO NOT BELONG IN THE HOUSE!!!!!! That's what dog houses are for.
<br>
So I come home yesterday, the kids had let the dog in the house and there he was, parked his sorry behind on my new sofa and wagging his tail as if he thought I would be happy to see him!
WRONG!!!!!
I grabbed a magazine, rolled it up and slapped the crap out of him and threw him out the back door and proceeded to clean my couch and at the same time, chomping on the kids for letting him in the house. Going into our bedroom, I noticed that the comforter had been disturbed and it appeared that something had been on my pillow. I FOUND DOG HAIR ON MY BED AND ON MY PILLOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
<br>
Then................I go upstairs to my office and while I was there, I smelled something funny and knew right away what it was.....the {expletive} dog had crapped under my computer desk and I had stuck my sock in it!!
<br>
Turning around, I noticed a large wet mark on the carpet and realized that the [expletive] dog had whizzed on my floor.
<br>
LAST STRAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When the kids are out and about this weekend away from the house, the dog is getting a bullet!!!!!!!
........and the kids have an [censored] whooping coming!!!!
<br>
I have a rule,.........PETS DO NOT BELONG IN THE HOUSE!!!!!! That's what dog houses are for.
<br>
So I come home yesterday, the kids had let the dog in the house and there he was, parked his sorry behind on my new sofa and wagging his tail as if he thought I would be happy to see him!
WRONG!!!!!
I grabbed a magazine, rolled it up and slapped the crap out of him and threw him out the back door and proceeded to clean my couch and at the same time, chomping on the kids for letting him in the house. Going into our bedroom, I noticed that the comforter had been disturbed and it appeared that something had been on my pillow. I FOUND DOG HAIR ON MY BED AND ON MY PILLOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
<br>
Then................I go upstairs to my office and while I was there, I smelled something funny and knew right away what it was.....the {expletive} dog had crapped under my computer desk and I had stuck my sock in it!!

<br>
Turning around, I noticed a large wet mark on the carpet and realized that the [expletive] dog had whizzed on my floor.
<br>
LAST STRAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When the kids are out and about this weekend away from the house, the dog is getting a bullet!!!!!!!
........and the kids have an [censored] whooping coming!!!!

But wait! Skelly, yuh pickney dem like dawgs?