al sharpton pon viagra
Originally posted by blugiant View Posttropi y wood rev al be keepinn viagra at da lawyer apartment? itt nuh mekk yuh wandar wat reallee didd a gawn
Al said to the guy, here try some of my Viagra pills and the guy took them home.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by kia027 View PostAl said to the guy, here try some of my Viagra pills and the guy took them home.
if is the bottle maybe Al was in the dog hose so hi sey him nuh need dem again an gi him the bottleWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Clearly there is NO way he can handle here.
sharpton.jpg
Look at the body language. Miss Weave-on looks like she is ready to jump him and he looks terrified and he is as stiff as a board..no pun intended.
I guess she thinks he has money. Hope she isn't disappointed.
Originally posted by j-kid View PostWhy yuh soh sure? Yuh eva hear di saying, "All dat glitters is not gold"?
He must be REALLY old as being able to get it UP *ahem* is usually not a Black man problem. As an older cousin-in-law sadly now deceased used to say....and by the way she did not like Jamaican men....."Dem walking around wid dem EDIT in dem EDIT and permenantly EDITLast edited by Tropicana; 01-08-2015, 11:20 PM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhat does that have to do with the price of tea in China...in America it is available by prescription for men who can't perform and he clearly can't.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....