That is not relevant to the topic at hand.
al sharpton pon viagra
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostHe is in no danger of being mistaken for "glittering". If he could handle her, he would not need to take Viagra. He is in way over his head and there is no way he ws 58 when this photo was taken. He looks like a man in his 70s and since "Black don't crack" he was probably in his 80s.
He must be REALLY old as being able to get it UP *ahem* is usually not a Black man problem. As an older cousin-in-law sadly now deceased used to say....and by the way she did not like Jamaican men....."Dem walking around wid dem EDIT in dem EDIT and permenantly EDIT
tropi da couple aff thyme mii saw rev al imm was flirtinn widd sum sistrens. mii was juss wandarinn iff sharpton awlso use imm lawyer pad fe im side tings
Originally posted by blugiant View Posttropi da couple aff thyme mii saw rev al imm was flirtinn widd sum sistrens.
Originally posted by blugiant View Post
mii was juss wandarinn iff sharpton awlso use imm lawyer pad fe im side tings
Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostFor a 40 yr old virgin u sure know a lot about black men and their EDIT. Yuh full a so much crap it no funny. Fi smaddy who no like black stereotypes yuh SHOCK mi.
BTW the correct term is born again virgin. I have a child so how could I possibly be a virgin?
Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostSo would it meet ur approval if him was with a woman his age and still used Viagra?
Approval what does this have to do with approval? Is mock mi a mock im. Please note, I did not start this thread.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostVegas what IS your problem? I quoted an older cousin who is no longer with us. What does that have to do with me and MY knowledge of black men and their EDITs? Please break it down for me.
BTW the correct term is born again virgin. I have a child so how could I possibly be a virgin?
Approval what does this have to do with approval? Is mock mi a mock im. Please note, I did not start this thread.
guess mii affii do wan tredd bout born again virgin
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostVegas what IS your problem? I quoted an older cousin who is no longer with us. What does that have to do with me and MY knowledge of black men and their EDITs? Please break it down for me.
retorical question I don't need an answer. This just prove u human after all. As fi the born again bit u and blu can carry on
Not that it is any of your flippin business but ONE just ONE....I am not aslut ho.
Fi de last time I am not speaking from personal experience. Clearly the ole bruck dung man would not have a prescription for Viagara if he could handle his business.