Re: all you can eat restaurant
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well me never heard of 'fuss standard'. But I heard aboyt Senior and junior Cambridge.
In My days we had the same London and Cambridge plus The AEB GCE Both eAEB and London could be done as private, candidate'. a.ll we have to do is pay and sit. and ther were many of my peers that did that. As a matter of fact all my sibling used that avenue, because we were encouraged my our parents to work at our own pace.My brother did his undergrad,in the US because he wanted a colloge that alloed him to do his education at his own pace. Unlike the UWI. Ar the latter they think it is enough to have a 3 year course.
yes dats di name...junior an senior cambridge...yeah ...is dat dem name fi real...u know, in my day, we use fi seh who cudden get eena UW go abroad fi studyatdemownpace too...
cause u know seh one time u had to be ready fi UW r UW neva reddy fi tek u di unreddy
but wi still gawn far from di franchise name dont...an is not me dis time who no tek dem medicine yet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well me never heard of 'fuss standard'. But I heard aboyt Senior and junior Cambridge.
In My days we had the same London and Cambridge plus The AEB GCE Both eAEB and London could be done as private, candidate'. a.ll we have to do is pay and sit. and ther were many of my peers that did that. As a matter of fact all my sibling used that avenue, because we were encouraged my our parents to work at our own pace.My brother did his undergrad,in the US because he wanted a colloge that alloed him to do his education at his own pace. Unlike the UWI. Ar the latter they think it is enough to have a 3 year course.
yes dats di name...junior an senior cambridge...yeah ...is dat dem name fi real...u know, in my day, we use fi seh who cudden get eena UW go abroad fi studyatdemownpace too...

but wi still gawn far from di franchise name dont...an is not me dis time who no tek dem medicine yet