Re: blatantly racist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a suitable study would be in some of the islands - for example, on Long Island, Bahamas there are congenital defects such as webbed fingers, and eye defects as a result of some close familial breeding practices
definately small island populations (including small Jamaican settlements) would be a good study source </div></div>
But the funny thing I do find that in the caribbean the visible mutation is pretty low compared to what I see in Europe. Imagine Germany has 60000 dwarfs alone
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a suitable study would be in some of the islands - for example, on Long Island, Bahamas there are congenital defects such as webbed fingers, and eye defects as a result of some close familial breeding practices
definately small island populations (including small Jamaican settlements) would be a good study source </div></div>
But the funny thing I do find that in the caribbean the visible mutation is pretty low compared to what I see in Europe. Imagine Germany has 60000 dwarfs alone
mi was going to suggest German town or Junction
mi uncle wife sista married to a cousin
I never said ALL - nothing is ever ALL
yu really consider marrying cousins a sick practice?
Near Junction an dung a Black River/alligator pond an up by whichpawt di deaf school deh