Re: White Madonna with Twins
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
(1) There are blacks with long hands stretching to the knees vs whites who all hands cut off at their hips and even sooner.
(2) Along the same lines whites have smaller <span style="font-weight: bold">feets</span> just as their palms.
(3) I do not recall ever seeing a white basketball player grasping the ball with one palm, you?
(4) white person at 6ft will have a smaller feet than a black one of the same height, same for the palms. Go back and check the images or look around you
(1) I have never seen a 'black' person with their hands stretching to their knees and I never seen a white person with their hands cut off at their hips or even shorter. Hands so short would be abnormal. In both cases I have seen the hands stretched just below the hips but not down to their knees or shorter on/above the hips.
(2) Again the notion that whites have smaller feet than 'blacks' is a load of rubbish - where you getting all this crap from. <span style="font-weight: bold">The plural of foot is feet by the way not feets.</span>
(3) I have seen many white guys grasp a basket ball with one hand and hold it out arm fully stretched out in front of them. It doesn't take large hands to grasp a basketball with one hand - it takes practice and technique. Do you also believe 'white men can't jump'
(4) More rubbish from you. I don't know what planet you're on. Stop smoking that thing I keep telling yuh.
<span style="color: #990000">I've had discussions with you in a few threads and I always had this feeling that you're white but I don't know. The things you come out with regarding 'black' people quite frankly are bordering on racist stereotyping. Are you white? I have to ask. If you are not then are you mixed or 'black'. If you are mixed or black then your comments are shocking as it means you see 'black' people in a way many white people see us; as some object or animal adjective with misguided reasoning to portray your ignorance of 'black people, our culture, our history, our mannerism even about Jamaican society, and now our anatomy.</span> </div></div>
I have never had any discussions with you, just a few questions asked. I don't recall saying anything whatsoever on Jamaican society on here. Please point that out I am rather curioius. But as you a pick up cudral I must conclude that both a you a suffer from the same thing, so you can stick your numbers.
Anyways, you say you never see black people with hands stretching to dem knees?

See dem ya. Lard help me!

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
(1) There are blacks with long hands stretching to the knees vs whites who all hands cut off at their hips and even sooner.
(2) Along the same lines whites have smaller <span style="font-weight: bold">feets</span> just as their palms.
(3) I do not recall ever seeing a white basketball player grasping the ball with one palm, you?
(4) white person at 6ft will have a smaller feet than a black one of the same height, same for the palms. Go back and check the images or look around you

(1) I have never seen a 'black' person with their hands stretching to their knees and I never seen a white person with their hands cut off at their hips or even shorter. Hands so short would be abnormal. In both cases I have seen the hands stretched just below the hips but not down to their knees or shorter on/above the hips.
(2) Again the notion that whites have smaller feet than 'blacks' is a load of rubbish - where you getting all this crap from. <span style="font-weight: bold">The plural of foot is feet by the way not feets.</span>
(3) I have seen many white guys grasp a basket ball with one hand and hold it out arm fully stretched out in front of them. It doesn't take large hands to grasp a basketball with one hand - it takes practice and technique. Do you also believe 'white men can't jump'

(4) More rubbish from you. I don't know what planet you're on. Stop smoking that thing I keep telling yuh.
<span style="color: #990000">I've had discussions with you in a few threads and I always had this feeling that you're white but I don't know. The things you come out with regarding 'black' people quite frankly are bordering on racist stereotyping. Are you white? I have to ask. If you are not then are you mixed or 'black'. If you are mixed or black then your comments are shocking as it means you see 'black' people in a way many white people see us; as some object or animal adjective with misguided reasoning to portray your ignorance of 'black people, our culture, our history, our mannerism even about Jamaican society, and now our anatomy.</span> </div></div>
I have never had any discussions with you, just a few questions asked. I don't recall saying anything whatsoever on Jamaican society on here. Please point that out I am rather curioius. But as you a pick up cudral I must conclude that both a you a suffer from the same thing, so you can stick your numbers.
Anyways, you say you never see black people with hands stretching to dem knees?

See dem ya. Lard help me!