Re: Luciano to give statement on shooting incident
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">im sure he was a good body guard doah </div></div>...he knew where to hide bodies.
I think when he handed in his resume he did not include the fact that he may be wanted, although in his defence his name did not appear on any <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Police Wanted List</span>. </div></div>
so yuh tink Luciano a gi job to somebody him nuh know? him well know is who and what his reputation is
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">im sure he was a good body guard doah </div></div>...he knew where to hide bodies.
I think when he handed in his resume he did not include the fact that he may be wanted, although in his defence his name did not appear on any <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Police Wanted List</span>. </div></div>
so yuh tink Luciano a gi job to somebody him nuh know? him well know is who and what his reputation is
an then di police ooman a threaten fi "chawge" smaddie fi wha dem seh....what a way dem powaful? ...an den dem noh waan di media fi record di happenings...