<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So nobody round yah nuh have nutten good fi say bout anybody?
</div></div>Always temember that a 'team buildingexercise' is usually more about eliminating the members of the team that seem less of a teamplayer.
So the strategy us to verbally profess your admiration of their uniqye undividual strengths.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So nobody round yah nuh have nutten good fi say bout anybody?
</div></div>Always temember that a 'team buildingexercise' is usually more about eliminating the members of the team that seem less of a teamplayer.
So the strategy us to verbally profess your admiration of their uniqye undividual strengths.
involve a bit of fun in it too. </div></div>
Nah, present director isn't into that at all. She serious bout everything.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Thanks for the input. Couldn't have done it without you guys.
HEre is what I have so far. I can 'embellish tomorrow'
X - Good Source of information. Always keeps me informed.
Y - Always strives to give the best possible service. Motivates me to optimise my performance.
Z - Always looks to improve. (need to add more fluff here)
A- Very open to hear other team members ideas. Good listener.
B - I wish I had her managing my checkbook. </div></div>
you have the best advice from the best peeps in the world
no she sid not not say dat woieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Here is another one, just so you don't think I am being harsh.
We are in a training. Mgr ask for an example of how this product would help our <span style="font-weight: bold">international</span> customers.
One eeidiat raise har hand and says, we have customers in <span style="font-weight: bold">Dade, Palm Beach and Broward </span>Counties. Our product will enable each of them to have the same user experience and those in the Ft Lauderdale office. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
"provide 1 good thing you like or respect about each person on our team."
"Well Boss, mi really like di fact dat dem leave mi alone!"
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.