Re: One Drop Rule & Self Loathing Blacks
So do you think it is your lackings that cause you to be destructive instead of constructive?
Always asking for proof. Some a the things you want proof for is just to use common sense. You a police man? 'Where is the proof' mussa de bullet fe every argument
So do you think it is your lackings that cause you to be destructive instead of constructive?
Always asking for proof. Some a the things you want proof for is just to use common sense. You a police man? 'Where is the proof' mussa de bullet fe every argument
When you're chatting people's business, one has to be careful. One never knows WHO is reading. Open your PM, PM me and let me know it is open and I will send you what I have. Then you can close your PM again.
I posted that PAGES ago. I don't SEE <span style="font-weight: bold">anything</span> you write so I will not respond. I read the first line of what Britisha quoted, saw that it was you and stopped reading. Post with your REAL identity. Don't put on a mask to get around my ignore button. It naw go wuk