Re: Colonel Trevor MacMillan has resigned as National Security M
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...and there it is..<span style="font-weight: bold">nat as *I* know it</span>.for a tel yuh; wi nevah git hup everie day and cuss bout di same ting...</div></div>The arguments we are having here is essentially the arguments that been in Jamaica for a long time it was used by the Government to the 70s to drive Jamaicans out of their homes and the country.
These arguments are still in vogue; the wonder should be that with time an education we would have avoided lies, half-truths and just plain foolishness in reasoning about today's problem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...and there it is..<span style="font-weight: bold">nat as *I* know it</span>.for a tel yuh; wi nevah git hup everie day and cuss bout di same ting...</div></div>The arguments we are having here is essentially the arguments that been in Jamaica for a long time it was used by the Government to the 70s to drive Jamaicans out of their homes and the country.
These arguments are still in vogue; the wonder should be that with time an education we would have avoided lies, half-truths and just plain foolishness in reasoning about today's problem.