Re: Miami lay over
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I like JFK Terminal 4, which is where I always come in and go out.
<span style="font-weight: bold">What I don't like is that you have to take the bloody train to go to other terminals. And you have to go thru security again. Plus you have to go outside to reach the train and it goes counterclockwise. So to go from 4 to 3 you have to pass thru 5,6,7,8,9,1,2 </span>
And the Delta Term 3 is the most ghetto dipilated terminal building that I've seen the THE WORLD!
I have not seen such poor conditions anywhere.
The ceiling is leaking and they have buckets on the floor to collect water. The paint is peeling and the carpet hasn't been changed since 1958 and reeks of vomit.
i are deading about weh you write up top cah it true
and is rather annoying when you tyad ahn ah luggo luggo wid you tings and want to just mek you next flight.
mi neva go inna Term 3...i guess mi haffi count mi blessings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I like JFK Terminal 4, which is where I always come in and go out.
<span style="font-weight: bold">What I don't like is that you have to take the bloody train to go to other terminals. And you have to go thru security again. Plus you have to go outside to reach the train and it goes counterclockwise. So to go from 4 to 3 you have to pass thru 5,6,7,8,9,1,2 </span>

And the Delta Term 3 is the most ghetto dipilated terminal building that I've seen the THE WORLD!

I have not seen such poor conditions anywhere.
The ceiling is leaking and they have buckets on the floor to collect water. The paint is peeling and the carpet hasn't been changed since 1958 and reeks of vomit.
</div></div>i are deading about weh you write up top cah it true
and is rather annoying when you tyad ahn ah luggo luggo wid you tings and want to just mek you next flight.mi neva go inna Term 3...i guess mi haffi count mi blessings.