Re: smokee bolt roll a likkle
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">so then you agree with bolt's quote, yes or no</span>:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
"<span style="font-weight: bold">In Jamaica, you learn as a child how to roll a joint. Everyone here has tried it.</span> "</div></div>
it's like saying everyone in america smokes cigarettes or has tried coke </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">as i posted elsewhere in this post:</span>
"<span style="font-style: italic">According to the article the athlete said “…When you're a child in Jamaica you learn how to roll a joint…”
In a release issued Monday, Bolt moved swiftly to deny that he made such a comment.
He says he admitted to smoking marijuana as a child but never made a statement describing drug use among children in Jamaica .
He says he apologises to the Jamaican people if at anytime it came across that he was saying that all youngsters in Jamaica "...roll joints.". </span>
since i believe Bolt in his clarifying statement,u will notice the slant of my arguments...u still arguing from the premise of wat Bolt has stated is a misstatement...
and yes, i still argue that a disproportional amount of our minors r in contact wid weed,an dat 'in contact' no haffi mean dem a smoke it r roll it but there is no hiding of it from dem....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">so then you agree with bolt's quote, yes or no</span>:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
"<span style="font-weight: bold">In Jamaica, you learn as a child how to roll a joint. Everyone here has tried it.</span> "</div></div>
it's like saying everyone in america smokes cigarettes or has tried coke </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">as i posted elsewhere in this post:</span>
"<span style="font-style: italic">According to the article the athlete said “…When you're a child in Jamaica you learn how to roll a joint…”
In a release issued Monday, Bolt moved swiftly to deny that he made such a comment.
He says he admitted to smoking marijuana as a child but never made a statement describing drug use among children in Jamaica .
He says he apologises to the Jamaican people if at anytime it came across that he was saying that all youngsters in Jamaica "...roll joints.". </span>
since i believe Bolt in his clarifying statement,u will notice the slant of my arguments...u still arguing from the premise of wat Bolt has stated is a misstatement...
and yes, i still argue that a disproportional amount of our minors r in contact wid weed,an dat 'in contact' no haffi mean dem a smoke it r roll it but there is no hiding of it from dem....

Very...what mi cyann't hannastan is how people cana come pan World Wide Web; whey ppl cyaaan si wha dem a seh [dose that can be understood] and mek irrational fool fool statements bout a kuntrie ful a people...it is embarrassing to say the least, and says a lot about the writer...no wondah dem seh <span style="font-weight: bold">yuh noffie believe everything or anything yuh read pan di www</span>