Re: You are being lied to about the Pirates
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sagal</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 212_Finish_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what makes it even worse, is that the one hijacker that they "captured/surrendered" is but a child of 16. wha im a do wid AK47?
younga dan dat have m-16 a yaad too;
but the difference is those guys in yaad would only turn the gun on another black brother....
i don't condone the taking of hostages and they have not killed anyone...maybe one person in all this time and certainly no americans...
so everyone is very happy they are dead;
<span style="font-weight: bold">obama can give the order to kill 3 young black yutes as he bows to arabs and whites...</span>but mi jussa cool caw likkle more fire might haffi bun </div></div>
I don't think Obama gave any orders to kill them!!! I was watching CNN yesterday and they were commenting on Obama's lack of response to the issue </div></div>
a suh yu naive...
obama was monitoring the whole thing
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sagal</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 212_Finish_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what makes it even worse, is that the one hijacker that they "captured/surrendered" is but a child of 16. wha im a do wid AK47?

younga dan dat have m-16 a yaad too;
but the difference is those guys in yaad would only turn the gun on another black brother....
i don't condone the taking of hostages and they have not killed anyone...maybe one person in all this time and certainly no americans...
so everyone is very happy they are dead;
<span style="font-weight: bold">obama can give the order to kill 3 young black yutes as he bows to arabs and whites...</span>but mi jussa cool caw likkle more fire might haffi bun </div></div>
I don't think Obama gave any orders to kill them!!! I was watching CNN yesterday and they were commenting on Obama's lack of response to the issue </div></div>
a suh yu naive...
obama was monitoring the whole thing