Re: You are being lied to about the Pirates
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">which toxic waste dem out deh a try clean up
why people muss galang suh ?
why dem nuh juss seh dem a use the money fi feed dem family, provide micro loans and purchase weapons?
You probably right? People in their situation however, what dem fi do? If that was Jamaica with no political system or government; what you expect? Do you blame them to resort to such tactics to secure food fi dem family. Some warlords and gunemen in Jamaica resort to brutal violence fi less than that.
I think some of the somalis are frustrated and see no other option.
Others are just gangsters on the band wagon for money.
Handing out food aid to somalis rather than help them build a proper government with rule of law; what a pity - somalia has no oil to sell the west.
Tell us what you would do if you were the somalis in their situation?
Dem desperate fi real... Africa we feel your pain
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">which toxic waste dem out deh a try clean up

why people muss galang suh ?
why dem nuh juss seh dem a use the money fi feed dem family, provide micro loans and purchase weapons?

You probably right? People in their situation however, what dem fi do? If that was Jamaica with no political system or government; what you expect? Do you blame them to resort to such tactics to secure food fi dem family. Some warlords and gunemen in Jamaica resort to brutal violence fi less than that.
I think some of the somalis are frustrated and see no other option.
Others are just gangsters on the band wagon for money.
Handing out food aid to somalis rather than help them build a proper government with rule of law; what a pity - somalia has no oil to sell the west.
Tell us what you would do if you were the somalis in their situation?
Dem desperate fi real... Africa we feel your pain
Who knew the Sierra Club had a Somalia Chapter. Gen yu a di bess