Re: Who was Josephine Baker?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yu nuh hear weh SUKI seh.....
yu fi guh ah di gym, nyam sum yellow yam, steam fish an dem ting deh before yu open yu mowt.....big ppl ah try show yu sumtin</div></div>
Well...I am certainly learning something...seems to be shortage of rational debaters.
Don't know how to debate so turn to pointless "gym" topic...? Use false Jamaican patois on the site...and let's us not enter into a debate about fitness...you are guaranteed to not come close.
Your logic (or lack of) is no different from many I have met elsewhere, just ashamed that it is now so exposed on the internet for all and sundry to see.
One despairs...Bedtime now in my part of the world.
You should travel and read more...
I wish you well with the rest of tonight's topics.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yu nuh hear weh SUKI seh.....
yu fi guh ah di gym, nyam sum yellow yam, steam fish an dem ting deh before yu open yu mowt.....big ppl ah try show yu sumtin</div></div>
Well...I am certainly learning something...seems to be shortage of rational debaters.
Don't know how to debate so turn to pointless "gym" topic...? Use false Jamaican patois on the site...and let's us not enter into a debate about fitness...you are guaranteed to not come close.
Your logic (or lack of) is no different from many I have met elsewhere, just ashamed that it is now so exposed on the internet for all and sundry to see.
One despairs...Bedtime now in my part of the world.
You should travel and read more...
I wish you well with the rest of tonight's topics.
what dat mean?