Beyonce Screeching
Re: Beyonce Screeching
I'm sure with outdoor performances where the acoustics sucks things have to be lip synced...but this is hog wash. Howard Stern tells it how it is from his perspective.
Look Beyonce gets a lot of crap because she is a product. Her parents raised her that way. There are times when I love the girl, but theres something I cant put my finger on
I have to admit tho she is one bad Motha-
Girls got talent
Yes, shi is suppose fi bi a Pro, but anybaddi can hav ah offday especially dat early inna di morning, especially cold right off di bat, without any pre-rehearsal. If mi memba shi sey, shi ah noh ah morning person.
Could bi shi figure, sey dem naa hear dat soh whu gi it mi ALL, soh mi wi jus la di dah, an play around wid it, an mek ie look pan camera like mi ah gi it everyting I got.
Also could bi shi came down wid ah cold, dat is di singers enemy, or maybi smaddi jus plain an simple screwed wid di track?
Eva since the original destiny's child break up she get dis reputation of being a big B...
I like her on the most part, I do...then there are times where i'm like turn off the radio.
An anedda ting she is not no 26-27 year old ah lie dat! Cah when Destiny's Child first come out mi memba dem saying the lead singer was 19 and at that time mi juss turn 17, suh ah lie how mi ketch up to ar suh fass
But that's show biz...
and just this morning on the drive in i was thinking that if beyonce screeched <span style="font-style: italic">just a little less </span>on "Halo" the song would be 200 per cent better.

i like her, but i think she's more about the image these days than about the quality of singing.