Re: Sex Tourism in Jamaica
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So tell me something...I ask this question time and time again...
I am a black jamaican woman living in farin...
I go down on vacation...
and have my boytoy pon di beach...
that I happen to be "in love" with...
I bring him gifts...
and he gives me the sweet sweet conda...
what does that make me?
A satisfied Sex-Tourist
or suga-mamma or TRICK
whats the name for the Jamaican version of Stella? </div></div>
In my book a trick is a trick is a trick regardless of where him or her comes from.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So tell me something...I ask this question time and time again...
I am a black jamaican woman living in farin...
I go down on vacation...
and have my boytoy pon di beach...
that I happen to be "in love" with...
I bring him gifts...
and he gives me the sweet sweet conda...
what does that make me?
</div></div>A satisfied Sex-Tourist
or suga-mamma or TRICK
</div></div>whats the name for the Jamaican version of Stella? </div></div>
In my book a trick is a trick is a trick regardless of where him or her comes from.
not to mention the long pengeleng thrown over his shoulder
Eddie Murphy