Re: jamaicans sense aff entitlement
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Funny how you feel it is in your right to use fallacious arguments to come to your grand proclamations on Jamaica?
Of course those who worship at your feet will never see the hypocrisy. You have nothing to say day to day about Jamaica. You care not for the history and the reason why remittances might play such an important part in Jamaica's economy, </div></div>
okay tg misseducate mii pon de histaree aff remmittance ann de reason y itt play such ann important part aff ja economy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Funny how you feel it is in your right to use fallacious arguments to come to your grand proclamations on Jamaica?
Of course those who worship at your feet will never see the hypocrisy. You have nothing to say day to day about Jamaica. You care not for the history and the reason why remittances might play such an important part in Jamaica's economy, </div></div>
okay tg misseducate mii pon de histaree aff remmittance ann de reason y itt play such ann important part aff ja economy
</div></div> That is the mistake most people who travel aboad and achieve wealth thinks. They think that is because they travel aboad. It has nothing to do with it. i remember while livingin Jam,aica, many peopl,e would come to my home and other relatives home to ask for help. We cgave what we could. as a matter of fact In Barbican/Jacks Hill/ Bill Dunn areas, we use to have annual festival wher we would fete the children of the poor and give them toys they need. some hand me down, some new, We hage them school books uniforms and school fees. So it has nothing tio do with being aborad. It is jsut that youy only discovered it after going abroad, because they did not see you in s posotuon to help. </div></div>
: it has NOthing to do with remittances period..