Re: Miss Panama Waaaaaiiiiieeeeeeee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Miss Panama Giosue Cozzarelli has the beauty, no dispute, but after watching this clip one is left to wonder whether there are any brains there at all.
You may recall America's finest - Miss Teen South Carolina - who basically said America should give maps to everyone so they could find "the Iraq" "and everywhere like such as".
That one was all over the media for weeks as people couldn't seem to let go.
And with all the controversy about Miss California's recent statement on gay marriage and publicity battle with gossip magnate Perez Hilton, beauty queens are enjoying (?) some time in the limelight.
This one, however, takes the cake for me.
It boils down to "Confucious invented confusion and was the oldest Chinese person." There are subtitles in the video so you can follow along with the madness. But, watch it once more. My favorite part is the confidence with which she answers the question. You know she's thinking "this is so made up, but I'm so hot nobody will notice."
Sadly, she might have been right pre-YouTube, but unfortunately for Miss Panama, everyone around the world is seeing her most embarassing moment. I'd like to say we're laughing with her, but, notsomuch.
so weh de youtube link fe de video deh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

Miss Panama Giosue Cozzarelli has the beauty, no dispute, but after watching this clip one is left to wonder whether there are any brains there at all.
You may recall America's finest - Miss Teen South Carolina - who basically said America should give maps to everyone so they could find "the Iraq" "and everywhere like such as".
That one was all over the media for weeks as people couldn't seem to let go.
And with all the controversy about Miss California's recent statement on gay marriage and publicity battle with gossip magnate Perez Hilton, beauty queens are enjoying (?) some time in the limelight.
This one, however, takes the cake for me.
It boils down to "Confucious invented confusion and was the oldest Chinese person." There are subtitles in the video so you can follow along with the madness. But, watch it once more. My favorite part is the confidence with which she answers the question. You know she's thinking "this is so made up, but I'm so hot nobody will notice."
Sadly, she might have been right pre-YouTube, but unfortunately for Miss Panama, everyone around the world is seeing her most embarassing moment. I'd like to say we're laughing with her, but, notsomuch.
so weh de youtube link fe de video deh?