Gangs call for calm in Baltimore http://www.baltimoresun.com/news/maryland/baltimore-city/bal-video-gangs-call-for-calm-in-baltimore-20150427-premiumvideo.html
mlk woo preached non violence was protected by armed blakk peeps. mlk applied fe a license fe carry a concealed weapon but oyinbo tunn imm dunn. mlk met a violent end.
mlk sed imm got imm non violence philosopee ghandi. go and read ghandi carefullee ann yuh will see imm advocated a movement widdout violence cah dem neva ave da means to be victorious inn a violent struggle. widdout violence is natt non violence. still eediats blakks luv fe chatt nunsense bout non violence
wander iff blakk peeps woo will serve pon dese jury know dem ave da power ann right under da law fe set dem peeps go by finding dem innacent like wat oyinbo do widd dem killars woo murder blakk peeps
Gangs call for calm in Baltimore http://www.baltimoresun.com/news/maryland/baltimore-city/bal-video-gangs-call-for-calm-in-baltimore-20150427-premiumvideo.html
Donate to the Baltimore Food Bank
71,380 students in Baltimore schools rely on free/reduced cost breakfast & lunch to have enough to eat every day. http://t.co/UlZe9T8G2H
School is closed tomorrow, so let’s help out the Baltimore Food Bank:
The Maryland Food Bank has locations in Baltimore, Salisbury on the Eastern Shore, and Hagerstown in western Maryland as well as hundreds of partners statewide that distribute food directly to Maryland's hungry.
Well, here we go again...rioting,looting cars set on fire. Just a fine display of human behavior. We are being told to wear our turn out gear(firefighting gear) on every fire call so the fine upstanding citizens of Baltimore don't confuse us as police and kill us. And, seven police officers injured so far today, one unresponsive.
The Gov. should declare marshall law, bring in the national guard. Mayor should resign...Obviously she is unable to control the situation.
da man woo luv fe chatt bout too much government interfearrance advocating fe more government.
oyinbo fear aff blakks fe natt deal widd da realitee dat itt was oyinbo cantinuallee murderinn innacent blakks ann being found natt guiltee bye oyinbo supremacee injustice system dat lit da fire
yuh tink blakks shood fallow dem sellouts blakks politrixxstahs woo neva reign inn police ann cawl blakk yuths thugs wii fe defend?
yuh tink oyinbo racist guv woo talkinn tuff iss natt a joke. garvey sed da wurld iss runn on bluff. dem blakk yuths shood go flash mob protest were the governor is
They better get a hold on the situation, because home owners in the area, both black and white, are talking about shooting to kill if it gets to their neighborhood.
so scared oyinbo chattinn bout murderinn blakks ann yuh nuh see anneeting wrang widd dat
Donate to the Baltimore Food Bank
71,380 students in Baltimore schools rely on free/reduced cost breakfast & lunch to have enough to eat every day. http://t.co/UlZe9T8G2H
School is closed tomorrow, so let’s help out the Baltimore Food Bank:
The Maryland Food Bank has locations in Baltimore, Salisbury on the Eastern Shore, and Hagerstown in western Maryland as well as hundreds of partners statewide that distribute food directly to Maryland's hungry.
let blakk yuths fast and tink bout wat is going on and oww dem ar endangered species
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.