Re: BoycottJamaica.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A WHE YU DEH PON KING? WHE YU MEAN INTERACT??
watch how yu formulate yu syntax. battyyymannn no bawwnn battymaannn. cause when yu can wake up di next mawwning and seh yu no gay no more seems like a choice to mi.
I`ve always firmly believe that homosexuals are BORN the way they are,and I think it`s simply ludicrous to believe that someone could CHOSE to be a homosexual,I firmly believe that they are no more able to decide their sexual orientation any more than a heterosexual can decide to be a heterosexual.
I`ve never heard of anyone waking up one day and suddenly deciding they are no longer gay,that doesnt make any sense.
Lissen de argument keenly now.......
Let me put this to you,how can a man who is born as a heterosexual suddenly decides he`s going to be a gay,and find other men`s bottoms more sexually attractive than a woman`s vagina,...does that make any sense to you,....this implies that even YOU have it in you to be a battyymann if you chose to,and it implies that YOU have it in you to get an erection by looking at another man`s bottom,....but yu juss a hold it dung.
If YOU believe in a creator then it should be easier for you to accept that this creator created all different anomalies when he created the world.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A WHE YU DEH PON KING? WHE YU MEAN INTERACT??
watch how yu formulate yu syntax. battyyymannn no bawwnn battymaannn. cause when yu can wake up di next mawwning and seh yu no gay no more seems like a choice to mi. </div></div>
I`ve always firmly believe that homosexuals are BORN the way they are,and I think it`s simply ludicrous to believe that someone could CHOSE to be a homosexual,I firmly believe that they are no more able to decide their sexual orientation any more than a heterosexual can decide to be a heterosexual.
I`ve never heard of anyone waking up one day and suddenly deciding they are no longer gay,that doesnt make any sense.
Lissen de argument keenly now.......
Let me put this to you,how can a man who is born as a heterosexual suddenly decides he`s going to be a gay,and find other men`s bottoms more sexually attractive than a woman`s vagina,...does that make any sense to you,....this implies that even YOU have it in you to be a battyymann if you chose to,and it implies that YOU have it in you to get an erection by looking at another man`s bottom,....but yu juss a hold it dung.
If YOU believe in a creator then it should be easier for you to accept that this creator created all different anomalies when he created the world.