Originally posted by j-kid
Video: Mom Forcefully Stops Son From Rioting In Baltimore #baltimore
Blu, you and I disagree on almost every subject that we have discussed, but, that said, if your tactics stop blakk yuth death and produce productive human beings, I applaud the effort...even though your message is filled with hate for white people.Originally posted by blugiant View Postnat inn da classroom annee more butt still in da education bizz. dem cawl itt promotion mii cawl itt keeping blakk yuths out aff chubble. sum aff da yuths call mii og cah mi ovatand dem xxperience ann can reach widdout creatinn a sense aff iferioritee inn dem.
oyinbo investigated numerous thyme mi cah mi yuths dem use fe score iigh pon babylon xxams. itt dat few like mii woo look out fe blakk yuths mi rate
mi try fe teach dem oww fe bunn ritechruss fiyah wen dem react to wrang tings.Originally posted by lonewolf View PostBlu, you and I disagree on almost every subject that we have discussed, but, that said, if your tactics stop blakk yuth death and produce productive human beings, I applaud the effort...even though your message is filled with hate for white people.
da eediat mother need fe learn ow to react better cah noone butt yuh self mekk yuh lose self cantrol ann act like a bully cah shi kno ar yuth wood natt lick ar back
diss iss wat shood chubble yuh. moas mzungu kno fe a fact dat mi nuh preach hate fe aneewan
Not his entire manhood ....just the part that was directed to the wrong end.Originally posted by blugiant View Postwat yuh reallee seying
dat shi emasculate imm manhood by using force
dat mussi y she iss a single mother with six children cah nuh real man nah putt upp widd ooman who use force fe get her way
One day my mom was on the street when soldiers and police lined me up an took a shot. She was screaming at me first, before she ever berated the Armed Forces.
They took a shot. I ducked, it missed and split a lamp pole. I think if my mom could have gotten to me she would have hit me upside the head, in any case she saved my life, for the momentary distraction caused me to glance behind me, see what was about to happen and take evasive action.
You sit in your armchair talking a lot of isht. You have never been in the streets, never been tortured, never been shot at, never been shot. Never done some isht you which your mom was there to guide you out of.
All praises due to this mom for saving her son from fate that might have led to his death.
yuh know ow manee yuths lives were saved by grannie ann mothers woo allowed dem fe hide wen dem were being chased by badman police. neva been shot butt got saved wen mi was aggoo licked dunn armed thug. ting iss dat peeps knew sum aff mii badman relatives so peeps leff mii alone. mii add relatives iigh upp inna ja police so mii knew a latt aff police.Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostNot his entire manhood ....just the part that was directed to the wrong end.
One day my mom was on the street when soldiers and police lined me up an took a shot. She was screaming at me first, before she ever berated the Armed Forces.
They took a shot. I ducked, it missed and split a lamp pole. I think if my mom could have gotten to me she would have hit me upside the head, in any case she saved my life, for the momentary distraction caused me to glance behind me, see what was about to happen and take evasive action.
You sit in your armchair talking a lot of isht. You have never been in the streets, never been tortured, never been shot at, never been shot. Never done some isht you which your mom was there to guide you out of.
All praises due to this mom for saving her son from fate that might have led to his death.
da ting iss dat iff mii didd stay inna ja strong possibilitee mi might ave becum wan badman police cah sum aff dem gummen needed fe be dealt widd.
still dat nuh xxcuse wan abusive maddar woo acted like shi graduated fram springer school aff child rearinn fram brutalizinn ar son like she deh pon jerry springer. dat y oyinbo luv ar cah dem was entartained ann started fe yell jerry jerry