Re: maddanna adopt blakk gurl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if she has a Foundation which she has established- and those who think say it is a tax haven or pr stunt try to set one up and see for yourself</div></div>
Address me directly and stop hint because I said it. The fact is some celebrities contribute to charities because they save on taxes - a good friend of mine, an accountant with celebrity clients told me that. Charities setup by some of the celebrities are not pertaining to what I would class as meaningful charities - charity for anything from retired race horses to insects. The fad now is adopting a lion or tiger for x amount a $ a month. Their PR department capitalised on the fact that these celebrities have those charities and that is the reality. Besides to set up a charity is not very difficult. I know someone that just setup a charity and now that he got his charity number he is waiting for the bucks to role in - charity is a business - what is irony.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: monk</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if she has a Foundation which she has established- and those who think say it is a tax haven or pr stunt try to set one up and see for yourself</div></div>
Address me directly and stop hint because I said it. The fact is some celebrities contribute to charities because they save on taxes - a good friend of mine, an accountant with celebrity clients told me that. Charities setup by some of the celebrities are not pertaining to what I would class as meaningful charities - charity for anything from retired race horses to insects. The fad now is adopting a lion or tiger for x amount a $ a month. Their PR department capitalised on the fact that these celebrities have those charities and that is the reality. Besides to set up a charity is not very difficult. I know someone that just setup a charity and now that he got his charity number he is waiting for the bucks to role in - charity is a business - what is irony.
She was so devastated by the lost she had a breakdown.
She haffi go dash whe har dog Toto an go get one pickney name Blue Drawz...