dat is gwine to be worldwide broadcasting ...fi real...an all dem tourists who gwine to fly een fi di finaral..an of course Nevalan will become a shrine....wonda if dem would bury him deh? naw , him body wudda spin like gig since him did lose him love fi di place
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">US and Cali not unda Sharia law r wateva...plus MJ did juss a practise...him neva een deh all dat long ..dis yah kine a death neva a go get dat deh treatment mi dear... </div></div>
Trust me a lot of Muslims in the states still pratice this law, like I've said my friend"s boyfriend is a Muslim and any time a death from the muslim world the dead are buried so quick you can't even blink good. I think it's pretty smart death is already hard, but as the days go on and on leading up to the actual burying.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok so tell me this did Gladys come before Diana? </div></div>
in terms of a career, Gladys was out dere before Diana...Diana was at Motown first but Gladys had har 'with every beat of ur heart' hit version before coming to Motown....believe Diana dem fuss hit was 64
but by den it would seem dat likkle loving was going awn fi di lady wid di big boss....plus Gladys sound was deeper dan di light,airy sounds of diana dem
memba dat dere were labels who were recording 'race' artist before Motown provided a home fi dem ...some argue re the price they paid fi joining dat family but the label changed the music world </div></div>
hmmm, seems like a lot of hanky panky in old days as well as now days.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat is gwine to be worldwide broadcasting ...fi real...an all dem tourists who gwine to fly een fi di finaral..an of course Nevalan will become a shrine....wonda if dem would bury him deh? naw , him body wudda spin like gig since him did lose him love fi di place
His body isn't going to be spinning anywhere unless they put him on a rollercoaster.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OK! I'll play the jerk.
I admired him for his musical genius but looking at his pictures and listening to him speak just plain creeped me out.
And then there was the sleepovers with little boys.
Anyway, I guess this is not the time to talk ill of the dead. </div></div>
There's a time and place for everything. To speak ill of the dead is frowned upon. Don't worry, your statement is not as bad as TG who whilst pretending to respect MJ's death, couldn't help to take a swipe at him in the same breath.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OK! I'll play the jerk.
I admired him for his musical genius but looking at his pictures and listening to him speak just plain creeped me out.
And then there was the sleepovers with little boys.
Anyway, I guess this is not the time to talk ill of the dead. </div></div>
There's a time and place for everything. To speak ill of the dead is frowned upon. Don't worry, your statement is not as bad as TG who whilst pretending to respect the dead couldn't help to take a swipe at MJ in the same breath.
Those who know better....well you know the rest....
The man has done what God sent him here to do and God has called him back home.
There isn't a person in the world who didn't know who Michael Jackson was. Even if you didn't speak English, you clearly understood "Michael Jackson".
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There's a time and place for everything. To speak ill of the dead is frowned upon. Don't worry, your statement is not as bad as TG who whilst pretending to respect MJ's death, couldn't help to take a swipe at him in the same breath. </div></div><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">LOL</span> cry me a freaking river. When you are dead you are dead I never pretend anything.
I said I hope they respect the man's body by not stealing detachable items from it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There's a time and place for everything. To speak ill of the dead is frowned upon. Don't worry, your statement is not as bad as TG who whilst pretending to respect MJ's death, couldn't help to take a swipe at him in the same breath. </div></div><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">LOL</span> cry me a freaking river. When you are dead you are dead I never pretend anything.
I said I hope they respect the man's body by not stealing detachable items from it.
<span style="font-size: 14pt">Here you are...</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-size: 14pt">Here you are...</span>
I wonder why you are getting your baggy in twist for a few words...maybe if you learned to read you would not have that problem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok so tell me this did Gladys come before Diana? </div></div>
in terms of a career, Gladys was out dere before Diana...Diana was at Motown first but Gladys had har 'with every beat of ur heart' hit version before coming to Motown....believe Diana dem fuss hit was 64
but by den it would seem dat likkle loving was going awn fi di lady wid di big boss....plus Gladys sound was deeper dan di light,airy sounds of diana dem
memba dat dere were labels who were recording 'race' artist before Motown provided a home fi dem ...some argue re the price they paid fi joining dat family but the label changed the music world </div></div>
hmmm, seems like a lot of hanky panky in old days as well as now days. </div></div>
dats why mi love di music industry...fi real...neva a dull moment
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.