Re: A wen Jamaica a go get rid a this foolishness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as long as we worship yt ppl dem tingya naw stap suh mi naah guh worry bout freedom is not fi everyone but de few.
De house knee-gro be<span style="font-style: italic">lie</span>ved he was free
Lol!....you guys are funny,...unnu cut de people dem some slack,...the title of knighthood are predominantly reserved for <span style="font-weight: bold">white people </span> it is only a very tiny few people of colour that receives the knighthood........regardless of what anyone may think of the practise the title of <span style="font-weight: bold">sir</span> whatever carries much prestige.
I am almost certain that not one female on this board would object to being married to a knight,....the wife of a knight is automatically titled a <span style="font-weight: bold">lady</span>.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as long as we worship yt ppl dem tingya naw stap suh mi naah guh worry bout freedom is not fi everyone but de few.
De house knee-gro be<span style="font-style: italic">lie</span>ved he was free
</div></div>Lol!....you guys are funny,...unnu cut de people dem some slack,...the title of knighthood are predominantly reserved for <span style="font-weight: bold">white people </span> it is only a very tiny few people of colour that receives the knighthood........regardless of what anyone may think of the practise the title of <span style="font-weight: bold">sir</span> whatever carries much prestige.
I am almost certain that not one female on this board would object to being married to a knight,....the wife of a knight is automatically titled a <span style="font-weight: bold">lady</span>.
tappie, mi seh