Re: Jamaican attitude toward Michael
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> If a man looking like the one pictured here (on the right ) was to walk downtown Kingston I would not want to imagine what would become of him. </div></div>
i remember once seeing a group of men that looked very much like that
(ok dem hair neva look that extreme) walking thru New Kingston during rush hour.
after my
, i did wonder if them did mek it where dem was going safely or without harrassment.
I agree that it's probably two reasons why jamaicans will still like him : 1) him was a celebrity, 2) he was never found guilty of the charges.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> If a man looking like the one pictured here (on the right ) was to walk downtown Kingston I would not want to imagine what would become of him. </div></div>
i remember once seeing a group of men that looked very much like that
(ok dem hair neva look that extreme) walking thru New Kingston during rush hour.after my
, i did wonder if them did mek it where dem was going safely or without harrassment. I agree that it's probably two reasons why jamaicans will still like him : 1) him was a celebrity, 2) he was never found guilty of the charges.
</div></div>His face does look like an overly made-up 30+ year-old white woman. LOL Poor thing.