Re: EBONY AND JET FINANCIAL COLLAPSE
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think the younger generation is no longer attracted to print based materials. They may do better as a special publication and jazz up de magazine via website subscriptions to an e-zine.
I could not tell when last I bought a magazine odda dan when mi go pon plane ride </div></div> You mean th eyounger generation read too much of my writing. Or they text too much and need togo back to the days of the days of word processors, that use to have grammar check, in addition to spell check. </div></div>
when cell phone qwerty keyboards are the norm they will go back to writing in full text
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think the younger generation is no longer attracted to print based materials. They may do better as a special publication and jazz up de magazine via website subscriptions to an e-zine.
I could not tell when last I bought a magazine odda dan when mi go pon plane ride </div></div> You mean th eyounger generation read too much of my writing. Or they text too much and need togo back to the days of the days of word processors, that use to have grammar check, in addition to spell check. </div></div>
when cell phone qwerty keyboards are the norm they will go back to writing in full text