<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sagal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mario Van Peebles
Louis Farakkhan
Lauryn Hill
Hilary and Bill Clinton
Jay Z
Denzel Washington
Janet Jackson </div></div> was that in reply to Gungopeas last post?
if so that quite a eclectic collection
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sagal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mario Van Peebles
Louis Farakkhan
Lauryn Hill
Hilary and Bill Clinton
Jay Z
Denzel Washington
I've met them all in the island of Anguilla except for Louis Farakkhan. Anguilla attracts a lot of celebrities and its the one place where celebrities can roam without their security entourage as the locals don't bother them. Louis Farakkhan is from St. Kitts and has family living here in Toronto. His first cousin is my god mother and my father is also a brother of the Nation of Islam I've met him a couple of times here in Toronto and in Chicago
if so that quite a eclectic collection </div></div>
I've met them all in the island of Anguilla except for Louis Farakkhan. Anguilla attracts a lot of celebrities and its the one place where celebrities can roam without their security entourage as the locals don't bother them. Louis Farakkhan is from St. Kitts and has family living here in Toronto. His first cousin is my god mother and my father is also a brother of the Nation of Islam I've met him a couple of times here in Toronto and in Chicago
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> wonder how it was wid bill an Hill same time </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> wonder how it was wid bill an Hill same time </div></div>
Hill </div></div> some people may find cankles sexy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> wonder how it was wid bill an Hill same time </div></div>
Hill </div></div> some people may find cankles sexy </div></div>
yow RichD stap probe Sagal, yuh dun know dat "what happens in Anguilla, stays in Anguilla"
Suh Sagal... Hilary<span style="font-weight: bold"> AND</span> Bill ??!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sagal</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sagal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mario Van Peebles
Louis Farakkhan
Lauryn Hill
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hilary and Bill Clinton</span>
Jay Z
Denzel Washington
if so that quite a eclectic collection </div></div> </div></div>
Mario Van Peebles
Louis Farakkhan
Lauryn Hill
<span style="font-weight: bold">Hilary and Bill Clinton</span>
Jay Z
Denzel Washington
if so that quite a eclectic collection </div></div> </div></div>
yep they were walking on a secluded beach close to my aunt's home. Hilary looks much older in person
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.