Re: Famous people you've spoken to
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Derek]No just been in the same room as, but actually conversed with.
</div></div> I don't recognize any so called famous people. they may have done exceptional things, but as far as i am concerned,,, there are no famous people. the few so-called famous people that i have spoken to usually exclaim that i am never in awe by their [presence. i would not make an effort to meet a so-called famous person. neither have I ever felt that I should . </div></div>
OH SHUT UP. [quote]
Well I work daily and walk around Cambridge weekly, and see, talk and interact with so many of these socalled ifamous people, ....
it's not like I ma inm some backwater like. <span style="font-weight: bold">DUBAI</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">"huh? a who him a sehy nuh famous??
a cant mi him a talk
" </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Derek]No just been in the same room as, but actually conversed with.
</div></div> I don't recognize any so called famous people. they may have done exceptional things, but as far as i am concerned,,, there are no famous people. the few so-called famous people that i have spoken to usually exclaim that i am never in awe by their [presence. i would not make an effort to meet a so-called famous person. neither have I ever felt that I should . </div></div>OH SHUT UP. [quote]
Well I work daily and walk around Cambridge weekly, and see, talk and interact with so many of these socalled ifamous people, ....it's not like I ma inm some backwater like. <span style="font-weight: bold">DUBAI</span>
</div></div><span style="font-style: italic">"huh? a who him a sehy nuh famous??
a cant mi him a talk
" </span>