Re: fiyah pon skippee gates
I actually promised him that he woild experience that wheich he blame other black people for and he did. on that day. and he forgot the many times he denied other people who have such experiences regularly before him.
That was my first reaction in my first post on th etopic.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awl mii seyinn iss dat skippee ave a lang iistaree aff pandarinn too mzungu soo fii imm fii tink imm can suddenlee becum a leadinn blakk voice pon racism iss annada xxample aff dat wannabee mzungu tryinn fii mislead blakks </div></div>"Pandering to whites." That is really [censored] disgusting! Where are these pandering files?
I guess he was pandering when he was screaming at those cops who arrested him in his own [censored] house?
Or is just having a [censored] job at Harvard "pandering?" </div></div>
I actually promised him that he woild experience that wheich he blame other black people for and he did. on that day. and he forgot the many times he denied other people who have such experiences regularly before him.
That was my first reaction in my first post on th etopic.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awl mii seyinn iss dat skippee ave a lang iistaree aff pandarinn too mzungu soo fii imm fii tink imm can suddenlee becum a leadinn blakk voice pon racism iss annada xxample aff dat wannabee mzungu tryinn fii mislead blakks </div></div>"Pandering to whites." That is really [censored] disgusting! Where are these pandering files?
I guess he was pandering when he was screaming at those cops who arrested him in his own [censored] house?
Or is just having a [censored] job at Harvard "pandering?" </div></div>