Re: Mavado house inna Cassava Piece
you not doing any better yourself.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I ask them if there is any prefab development in Cassava Piece, and they report that it was done in the area next to it.. As for the LV knock off, it is done in Jamaica. There are people with stencils and rollers than will do it for you on any wall you want. And it is actually done in Jamaica and has been done for tears.On the inside of buildings . It is considered like wall papering down there. did no </div></div>
but doc the guy who render the house was really a poor workman ..Jamaicans typically do a much better job on rendering </div></div>
Rich it look like yuh have time fi waste </div></div>
you not doing any better yourself.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I ask them if there is any prefab development in Cassava Piece, and they report that it was done in the area next to it.. As for the LV knock off, it is done in Jamaica. There are people with stencils and rollers than will do it for you on any wall you want. And it is actually done in Jamaica and has been done for tears.On the inside of buildings . It is considered like wall papering down there. did no </div></div>
but doc the guy who render the house was really a poor workman ..Jamaicans typically do a much better job on rendering </div></div>
Rich it look like yuh have time fi waste </div></div>