Re: black barbie ghetto?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kids today are way more advance dan they were 15-20 yrs ago...but...there is a big but.
when was a little girl i had heeps of white barbies and i had i remember i mocha "miss india" looking barbie plus i had a black new born and another life size black face baby weh did stuff wid cotton...
<span style="font-weight: bold">as a little girl i just wanted to serve tea, comb my baby's, hair, bath my baby, dress my baby, feed my baby and spank my baby....when u si mi bade dat baby and teif out di lotion or vaseline and oil dung dat baby
one time mi put real food inna di mout and ants nearly draw weh di two a wi
i was not very concerned about all the issue that came up in this thread. maybe i was a very simple country pickney but mi never tink bout all these things.
i remeber once my granny buy a real baby chimese(sp) a red one and a real baby nappi di cloth one gimme wid two pins. i was in heaven. and mi use to put dem inna pan wash dem and hang dem up pan line
she would get scrap fabric from the dress maker and mi would sew all kinda little ill fitting clothes for my baby.
i even had a little pink stroller for my baby an mi would walk go a shop wid mi baby
i had the different color baby bottle one represent juice one is milk etc....my new born baby use to have a hole in the cratch and two secon after u feed it done it pisssss u up
can we please allow the children to be children. </div></div>
LOL!

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kids today are way more advance dan they were 15-20 yrs ago...but...there is a big but.
when was a little girl i had heeps of white barbies and i had i remember i mocha "miss india" looking barbie plus i had a black new born and another life size black face baby weh did stuff wid cotton...
<span style="font-weight: bold">as a little girl i just wanted to serve tea, comb my baby's, hair, bath my baby, dress my baby, feed my baby and spank my baby....when u si mi bade dat baby and teif out di lotion or vaseline and oil dung dat baby
one time mi put real food inna di mout and ants nearly draw weh di two a wi
</span>i was not very concerned about all the issue that came up in this thread. maybe i was a very simple country pickney but mi never tink bout all these things.
i remeber once my granny buy a real baby chimese(sp) a red one and a real baby nappi di cloth one gimme wid two pins. i was in heaven. and mi use to put dem inna pan wash dem and hang dem up pan line

she would get scrap fabric from the dress maker and mi would sew all kinda little ill fitting clothes for my baby.
i even had a little pink stroller for my baby an mi would walk go a shop wid mi baby

i had the different color baby bottle one represent juice one is milk etc....my new born baby use to have a hole in the cratch and two secon after u feed it done it pisssss u up

can we please allow the children to be children. </div></div>
LOL!

dam i should do public speaking

and go dung a Deark go entertain di ladies