Re: cousin seh dat is di hazing re his ethnicity data
yuh dont say
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So all the blacks that are subject to all sort of depressive experiences,. Wow they will have to make a whole new military.with the amount of changes they would have to do.
I am sure the majority of whites won't accept their new role as "equals".<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes saw it. the cleric said that he too had been subjected to "jokes" etc but it look like him nevah tek it too personal or just chalk it up to people being ignorant and :foo foo:
anyway, I have a feeling the military is going to suddenly adopt a "policy" towards this segment of the population currently serving
<span style="font-style: italic">though why this wasn't already in place is beyond me ..sigh</span> </div></div> </div></div>
yuh dont say
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So all the blacks that are subject to all sort of depressive experiences,. Wow they will have to make a whole new military.with the amount of changes they would have to do.
I am sure the majority of whites won't accept their new role as "equals".<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes saw it. the cleric said that he too had been subjected to "jokes" etc but it look like him nevah tek it too personal or just chalk it up to people being ignorant and :foo foo:
anyway, I have a feeling the military is going to suddenly adopt a "policy" towards this segment of the population currently serving
<span style="font-style: italic">though why this wasn't already in place is beyond me ..sigh</span> </div></div> </div></div>

really? yu sure about that? I know I have posted about her and from her blog here several times
an I know how yu love read everyting I post