Re: Is 'Precious' racist?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i'm discussing the movie, not the book...
mi nuh waan read dem eedyat book deh
The movie is based on the book or did you not know that.
It's the author's baby not Daniels.
you read the book of every movie that has one?
i don't have the time so i'm just dealing with the film...
mi seh mi naah read it
irresistable force meets immovable object 
Well I am a reader and try to read at least 2 or 3 books a month.
Pretty much I read more than I watch TV.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

i'm discussing the movie, not the book...
mi nuh waan read dem eedyat book deh
</div></div>The movie is based on the book or did you not know that.
It's the author's baby not Daniels.
</div></div>you read the book of every movie that has one?
i don't have the time so i'm just dealing with the film...
mi seh mi naah read it
irresistable force meets immovable object 
Well I am a reader and try to read at least 2 or 3 books a month.
Pretty much I read more than I watch TV.
afta all u fellow mods been around all day n dem neva see whe u see..u need fi hangle di training in di bak..gi dem a pair of ur xray specs