Re: Biggah FIYAH pan Walmart
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My daughter and I decided long ago that we would never patronize Walmart, because of their policies towards their employees:
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]Employees are paid so little that they are eligible for welfare and medicade.(They are told to apply for welfare upon hire, because they will qualify. That is their offering of health insurance)[*]In China, where their toys are assembled, they offer employees dorm housing. Bunks are 8/room with 10 people/room. If they choose to live at home with their families, they still have to pay for the dorm room.[*]No unions are allowed. There are cameras everywhere. If the word "union" is overheard the main office flies in upper level execs and harrass everyone associated with that person, to the point of following them in their personal lives and harrassing personal contacts.[/list]
The high cost of low price </div></div>
tanx fi dis queen
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hiSmlmXp-aU&feature=player_embedded"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hiSmlmXp-aU&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My daughter and I decided long ago that we would never patronize Walmart, because of their policies towards their employees:
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]Employees are paid so little that they are eligible for welfare and medicade.(They are told to apply for welfare upon hire, because they will qualify. That is their offering of health insurance)[*]In China, where their toys are assembled, they offer employees dorm housing. Bunks are 8/room with 10 people/room. If they choose to live at home with their families, they still have to pay for the dorm room.[*]No unions are allowed. There are cameras everywhere. If the word "union" is overheard the main office flies in upper level execs and harrass everyone associated with that person, to the point of following them in their personal lives and harrassing personal contacts.[/list]
The high cost of low price </div></div>
tanx fi dis queen
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hiSmlmXp-aU&feature=player_embedded"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hiSmlmXp-aU&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
mi fine something fi yuh