Re: do you shop at walmart
dem teach mi in marketing class seh people will buy tings from you as long as dem feel seh dem a get value for their dollar.
Walmart is making big bucks off black people but black people are saving money by shopping there.
walmart workers are under paid..but those same workers would otherwise be unemployed...
now if walmart where to start paying them more, then they would have to mark up the prices...making them not so cheap and thus people who go out a dem way fi go deh(like me) would only shop there if it is convenient...this would then cause walmart to have less sales which equals less need for workers...and which could mean out of business all togedda.
so mr Dahjah wen u a dig pit u mus dig two.
open up a store call it black-people-mart...hire black people and pay dem well but still keep prices cheap cus u know we like cheapness.
i have cashier skills mi can work fi yuh
dem teach mi in marketing class seh people will buy tings from you as long as dem feel seh dem a get value for their dollar.
Walmart is making big bucks off black people but black people are saving money by shopping there.
walmart workers are under paid..but those same workers would otherwise be unemployed...
now if walmart where to start paying them more, then they would have to mark up the prices...making them not so cheap and thus people who go out a dem way fi go deh(like me) would only shop there if it is convenient...this would then cause walmart to have less sales which equals less need for workers...and which could mean out of business all togedda.
so mr Dahjah wen u a dig pit u mus dig two.
open up a store call it black-people-mart...hire black people and pay dem well but still keep prices cheap cus u know we like cheapness.
i have cashier skills mi can work fi yuh
but mi still ago shop deh.
and lawd wat a way di room dawk like dupy een yah