Re: So Unu naah go buy di Book?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I kind of feel sorry for her.
She was picked by a desperate McCain campaign which was grasping at straws to try and keep the presidential race close. She can be excused because of her lack of knowledge and experience, she didn't know any better. The people who should be ashamed are those on the McCain team who came up with this hairbrained scheme and were quite comfortable making her the scapegoat when they lost the election.
Yeah I am with you Milo..up until the election part. But massy lawd wi cyan get rid if her and she has no place criticizing policy with her lack of knowledge as you said. Whe needs to go somewhere now and goh read a history book
Enuff of her already!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I kind of feel sorry for her.
She was picked by a desperate McCain campaign which was grasping at straws to try and keep the presidential race close. She can be excused because of her lack of knowledge and experience, she didn't know any better. The people who should be ashamed are those on the McCain team who came up with this hairbrained scheme and were quite comfortable making her the scapegoat when they lost the election.
Yeah I am with you Milo..up until the election part. But massy lawd wi cyan get rid if her and she has no place criticizing policy with her lack of knowledge as you said. Whe needs to go somewhere now and goh read a history book
Enuff of her already!
to boot
The photos look good