Re: Tiger Woods Seriously Injured in Auto Accident
richard dem on cnn talking bout it now- dem finally get the police dat was there. the reporters saying that it seem strange that she had a club and that if the doors were locked she wouldan juss guh inside guh get the keys
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the police dat arrive on the scene seh him was in and out of consciousness on the ground and mumbling.
dem seh the wife use the club to break the <span style="text-decoration: line-through">rear window</span> skull</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">richard dem on cnn talking bout it now- dem finally get the police dat was there. the reporters saying that it seem strange that she had a club and that if the doors were locked she wouldan juss guh inside guh get the keys </div></div> seet deh
i think my theory going to prove out
<span style="font-style: italic">According to eyewitnesses, Elin Nordegren Woods was overheard yelling "You want me to get all Lorena Bobbitt up in yah face?!! Eeh?!! Who yuh Daddy now, Tiger?! "</span>
C'mon guys, which man among us hasn't run into a fire hydrant outside our house at 2:00 am and was pulled out of the car by a golf club wielding woman. I mean where is the story here ?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.