Re: amanda knox - weh unnu tinks?
Maybe she’s truly innocent – maybe truly guilty.
What galls me is how the family and others keep riding this song about how <span style="font-weight: bold">“different”</span> and bad the Italian legal system is.
Different, different, different – that’s what they keep saying.
<span style="font-style: italic">So what?!</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">OF COURSE IT’S DIFFERENT</span> – it’s a DIFFERENT country!
As if the US system of justice is so much better????
What’s WRONG with these people?!
On Friday nite I saw a loud mouth woman on Larry King. She previously lived in Italy for 4 years.
She’s writing about the Knox case.
She actually said <span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-size: 8pt">(seriously, I’m not paraphrasing here) </span></span>that what people don’t understand about Italy is that – it’s a country where if you don’t know someone, have money and power, you’re more than likely going to be found guilty.
HELLO!
Couldn’t the same be said of the judicial system here in the US???
Maybe she’s truly innocent – maybe truly guilty.
What galls me is how the family and others keep riding this song about how <span style="font-weight: bold">“different”</span> and bad the Italian legal system is.
Different, different, different – that’s what they keep saying.
<span style="font-style: italic">So what?!</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">OF COURSE IT’S DIFFERENT</span> – it’s a DIFFERENT country!
As if the US system of justice is so much better????
What’s WRONG with these people?!
On Friday nite I saw a loud mouth woman on Larry King. She previously lived in Italy for 4 years.
She’s writing about the Knox case.
She actually said <span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-size: 8pt">(seriously, I’m not paraphrasing here) </span></span>that what people don’t understand about Italy is that – it’s a country where if you don’t know someone, have money and power, you’re more than likely going to be found guilty.
HELLO!
Couldn’t the same be said of the judicial system here in the US???

BRite!
You saw dat to MG? The nerve. You have to even question the cops for arresting him in the first place. Shi sey shi neva dey a di house in one breat and den di next bret shi sey shi hear im a kill har <span style="text-decoration: underline">in the house </span>