Re: so how the different slant n different avenue fi discussion
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">In many posts on this board, the topic is discussed from different angles and the topic may go off on a tangent.
oh yes an usually dose 'may go off on a tangent' u r now referring to r the ones whe oono feel it is borderline fightmekking n shut dem down...nice to see dat being used fi mek dis explanation...if nutten else, u r creative .....but a rubba can ongle stretch sooo far n it naw hold everyting..n ur reference to past 'tangent' no apply yah so...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">In many posts on this board, the topic is discussed from different angles and the topic may go off on a tangent.
oh yes an usually dose 'may go off on a tangent' u r now referring to r the ones whe oono feel it is borderline fightmekking n shut dem down...nice to see dat being used fi mek dis explanation...if nutten else, u r creative .....but a rubba can ongle stretch sooo far n it naw hold everyting..n ur reference to past 'tangent' no apply yah so...
..but den oonoo missed the reasoning of the post so wat fi do...

You say exactly what you feel.