Have a few co-workers but no supervisor or manager and hell naw ... but then even if they were on my level wouldn't add them anyway as mi no like them ....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i'm not even using my real name on Facebook and i set up an email just for facebook - and you can't see my face in my profile picture
i don't want any worlds to collide that i don't want to collide </div></div> yu inna wikniss protection?
Mine told me to add her or else something, that I can't remember. She's aware of my out of the office activities anyway and she's good about giving me "work out of the office" privileges when I need it. </div></div>
Did she send the friend request? </div></div>
Yup...several, until I finally accepted her. She won't get much information though as I now limit the personal information on it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Me should prolly start using the linkedin site to manage business contacts. And drop all a my business associates from facebook. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My other rule for FB is: I do not friend my children. There are things about which I choose to be blissfully ignorant </div></div>
LOL, I am friends with my son. It's all good....besides me fass.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i finally gave in n joined my year from school...but mi restrict to juss friends...not even friends of friends...juss friend.. </div></div>
Oh yeah, me change dat privacy level from di get go....well me change it after me fass inna odda people fren albums.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.